Laddar Evenemang

« Alla Evenemang

  • Detta evenemang har redan ägt rum.

No time to lose, time to act

maj 8 19:00 - 22:30

Gratis
Timglas

No time to lose, time to act
Pre-register now at https://nttl.xrcafe.xyz
“We need regenerative cultures…
With Brian Eno, Vandana Shiva, Charles Eisenstein, Jem Bendell and more…
Online mass festival for Civil Resistance with love.
(10 am PDT; 1 pm EDT; 6 pm BST; 7 pm CEST and SAST)
Online mass festival for Civil Resistance with love.
Join with indigenous activists, experts, artists, rebels from around the world, common people, celebrities, anyone willing to join in or support resisting the destruction of our world and future.
Please share and invite fellow rebels.

Arrangörer

XR World
Money Rebellion